See The Full 30-man Super Eagles Provisional List For Russia 2018 World Cup

By Coaj
In Gists
May 15th, 2018

With the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia fast approaching, the head coach of the Nigerian Super Eagles, Gernot Rohr, has just released a 30-man provisional list ahead of the tournament which kicks off next month.

The list which includes players like, Mikel John Obi, Victor Moses, Ahmed Musa, Alex Iwobi, Kelechi Iheanacho, and Odion Ighalo among others was released on the official Twitter page of Nigeria Football Federation (NFF).

See the list:

About "" Has 5002 Posts

I am one humorous guy who loves writing. @coajlove

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *